Technology Committee

This committee advises and assists in all matters relating to technology.  The committee is involved in website effectiveness, Chamber Management Software, and the use of other technology that helps us be more efficient, and more effective in promoting our organization and its members.


John Barnerd | Simmons Hanly Conroy

Debbie Hagen | RiverBend Growth Association

Cody Hinkle | Beverly Farm  (CHAIRMAN)

Jennifer Jackson | Helmkamp Construction Co.

John Keller | RiverBend Growth Association

Eric McRoy | AdVantage

Sarah Patsaros | Simmons Hanly Conroy

Denise VonderHaar | The Telegraph

Stefanie Withers | RiverBend Growth Association