Dues Investment Committee

This committee reviews and revises the RBGA dues structure to ensure that it’s fair and equitable for our members.  The committee also explores strategies for additional revenue growth.


Mike Fitzgerald | Scheffel Boyle  (CO-CHAIRMAN)

Trish Holmes | RiverBend Growth Association

John Keller | RiverBend Growth Association

Alan Meyer | 1st MidAmerica Credit Union

Don Retzlaff | Argosy Casino Alton

Steve Thompson | Carrollton Bank (CO-CHAIRMAN)

Stefanie Withers | RiverBend Growth Association