Chairman’s Committee

Consists of Chairman, any past Chairman, Chairman-elect and Treasurer who are currently serving on the Board of Directors

Reviews and approves compensation and benefit policies. Develops the Annual Budget. Acts as the representative of the Board between meetings and makes recommendations to the Board as required for the effective operation of the association.

Meets monthly.


Mike Fitzgerald | Scheffel Boyle

Brad Goacher | Alton Memorial Hospital

Pam Heepke | Raifort Commerce Park

David Miller | St. Louis Regional Airport

John Roberts | Roberts Motors

Rob Schwartz | Busey Bank (CHAIRMAN)

Jim Shrader | retired

Dwight Werts | Werts Welding & Tank Service

Denise Wolff | Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Elite Properties

Augie Wuellner | Alton Securities & Asset Advisors